Babington House School Annual Term Dates

School Day & Annual Term Dates 2018-19


The School Day

8.30 am - Nursery & Reception Arrival
8.35 am - Morning Registration for Year 1 to Year 13
3.15 pm - Day Ends for Nursery & Reception
3.20 pm - Day Ends for Year 1 & 2
3.40 pm - Day Ends for Year 3 to Year 11
5.00 pm - Day Ends for Sixth Form

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July
Public Holiday: Monday 6 May
Public Holiday: Monday 27 May
Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May (inclusive)

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2 September to Friday 13 December
Thursday 29 August - INSET Day (No pupils)
Friday 30 August - INSET Day (No pupils)
Half term: Monday 21 October to Friday 1 November (inclusive)
Open Morning - Saturday 12 October 
(Please note: All pupils except Nursery & Reception are expected to attend)               

GOVERNORS DAY Friday 29 November
(NO PUPILS OR STAFF IN SCHOOL)

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January to Friday 27 March  
Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February (inclusive)
Open Morning - Saturday 7 March 
(Please note: All pupils except Nursery & Reception are expected to attend) 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April to Friday 3 July
Public Holiday: Monday 4 May
Public Holiday: Monday 25 May
Half term:   Monday 25  May to Friday 29 May (inclusive)

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September - INSET Day (No pupils)
Friday 4th September - INSET Day (No pupils)
Monday 7th September – FIRST DAY OF TERM (Pupils return)  

 

 

 

 

Babington House School History
History
Mission Statement
Mission Statement
News and Dates
News
Admissions
Admissions
Annual Term Dates
Annual Term Dates
Babington House School

Semper Fidelis