Babington House School Holiday Club

Nursery & Prep

Co-ed aged 3 - 11



Holiday Clubs

During the Easter and Summer Holidays,  Babington House School provide a Holiday Club for children aged 3 and over.

The Summer Holiday Club 2019 online booking form is open now - see below:

Summer Holiday Club 2019 Booking Form

Ages of children accepted - 3 years old and above, most children attending are of preparatory age (3-11yrs).

The Club is open during the first seven weeks of the school holiday:
Week 1 - Monday 8th July - Friday 12th July
Week 2 - Monday 15th July - Friday 19th July
Week 3 - Monday 22nd July - Friday 26th July
Week 4 - Monday 29th July - Friday 2nd August
Week 5 - Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August
Week 6 - Monday 12th August - Friday 16th August
Week 7 - Monday 19th August - Friday 23rd August

Please be aware that there is no Summer Holiday Club from Monday 26th August (Bank Holiday) to Friday 30th August and that Babington House Pupils return to school on Monday 2nd September.

Sessions and Costs

Type of Session Timing Early Booking Offer up to 23rd June 2019 Price if booked after
23rd June 2019
Core Day 9.00am - 4.00pm £37 £45
Half Day AM 9.00am - 12.30pm £23 £25
Half Day PM 12.30pm - 4.00pm £23 £25
Early Morning Care 8.00am - 9.00am £7 £7
After Club Care 4.00pm - 5.00pm £7 £7


Children can attend weekly, daily or on an ad hoc basis.
The booking form contains further information about the Holiday Club.

Please note that 24 hours notice is required for cancellation of places.  Any notification must be made via the Holiday Club email - holidayclub@babingtonhouse.com.  If this notice is not received any booked session will still be chargeable.

For more details please contact:
Mrs Margetts on 020 8467 5537, holidayclub@babingtonhouse.com

Clubs
Clubs
Holiday Club
Holiday Club
Climbing
Climbing
Trips and Outings
Trips & Outings
Welcome to the Prep and Nursery
Headmaster’s Welcome
Mission Statement
Mission Statement
Head of Nursery and Prep
Head of Nursery & Prep
Staff List
Governors & Staff
Policies
Policies
Entry Procedure
Entry Procedure
School Fees
Fees
Application for Admission
Application for Admission
Uniform Lists
Uniform Lists

 

“Pupils are encouraged to think for themselves”
ISI Inspectors

Early Years (3 – 5 Years)
Early Years (3 – 5 Years)
Key Stage 1 (5 – 7 Years)
Key Stage 1
(5 – 7 Years)
Key Stage 2 (7 – 11 Years)
Key Stage 2
(7 – 11 Years)
Progression
Progression
Forest School
Forest School
Early Years
Early Years
Teachers and Teaching Assistants
Teachers & TA's
Learning Support
Learning Support
Options Carousel
Options Carousel
11+ Preparation
11+ Preparation
Early Years
Early Years
Preparatory
Preparatory
Sports Fixtures
Sports Fixtures
Sports Day
Sports Day

 

“Pupils demonstrate high levels of self-discipline and resilience and the ability to persevere.”
ISI Inspectors

Art
Art
Music
Music
Drama
Drama
Productions
Productions

 

“You can’t have a life without art, how dull would life be”
Head of Art

Before and After School Care
Before & After School Care
Mini Bus Service
Mini Bus Service
Healthy Eating
Healthy Eating

 

"Babington is an ideal destination for the children of working parents with excellent extended day and holiday club provision".
Parent